Get an instant quote and book online now.

Reviews, Testimonials and Awards

Ace Airport Parking has received a number of awards for our customer services :

These awards are a reflection of our dedication to great customer service and fantastic airport parking services at our Tullamarine car park.

ace_airport_parking_womo_2017_customer_service_award

Find more reviews about Ace Airport Parking at:

Google Plus

Look at what other customers have to say about Ace Airport Parking at Melbourne Airport:

1601293_10151987465832634_1192069416_n
I never have any worries when I leave my car with the team at Ace as I know it is in safe hands. Fast, efficient and professional, and no matter what time of day they always have a smile and a nice word to share, what more could you ask for!!

Julie Owens 18th October 2013 @ 10:16, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 18/10/2013

13260245_10153458219752397_9180268133943594646_n
You know how to park my car!

Matt Young 19th September 2013 @ 16:11, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 19/09/2013

fb-review-150x150
I want to thank Ace Airport Parking for their customer service for the last time we travelled to Brisbane……….we really appreciate your time and service……

Sharon Hooper Friday 30 August 2013 @ 09:38, via Facebook Message Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 30/08/2013

67748_162636520421303_8252375_n
Quick pick up and valet service. Highly recommended!

Robert Bartlett 21st August 2013 @ 12:23, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 21/08/2013

1002781_4355435903239_1262845590_n
I have used them several times. They are always very reliable, prompt and never miss a beat! Excellent spacious car parking spaces.

Roughy Roughead 4th August 2013 @ 19:17, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 04/08/2013

fb-review-150x150
I have used Ace Airport Parking since they opened. Their service is excellent. The location is close to the airport and it is easy to get to and the prices are very reasonable. This is the only airport parking that I use and I recommend them to all my friends and family.

Lijun Wang 31st July 2013, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 31/07/2013

12548895_10153853551005622_7127475694390658509_n
Great location for airport parking! Wonderful staff always!

Dillah Shahab 18th July 2013 @ 12:14, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 18/07/2013

13100935_10153410269276400_3609000388703558888_n
conveniently located, excellent service and no worries.

Yosef Levi 18 July 2013, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 18/07/2013

181938_195632270464561_4149142_n
great service friendly staff prompt drop off and pick up.

Carayl Atmaja 15th July 2013 @ 14:04, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 15/07/2013

1424469_10152292407707121_5201817408704510106_n
I parked at Ace for our last Christmas trip with their undercover self-parking. What I like about Ace Airport Parking is that the location is not far from the terminal. It took us only 5 minutes from the car park to the terminal. The place is clean and tidy. Their drop off and pickup service were excellent. We didn’t wait long for the shuttle bus to pick us up from the terminal. We traveled with 3-year-old toddler, and it was so easy & hassle free with Ace.

Jony Wijaya 7th June 2013 @ 07:45, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 02/07/2013

13450305_10154085183936508_7956921446759590343_n
Great rates, great service. Convenient location.

Sepheus Mervin Gan 26th November 2013 @ 07:49, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 25/06/2013

fb-review-150x150
They were courteous and accommodating. They made room for our car when the self-parking area was full. That’s customer service folks.

Daron Himstedt June 2013, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 19/06/2013


Hi Ace Staff,
We have been using Ace for a while now after a terrible experience with another airport car parking service.
I just wanted to say that we have always had a positive experience and the staffs are all very helpful and friendly.
Regards,
Karen

KAREN PRYKE Wednesday 29th May 2013, via Email Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 29/05/2013

1 13 14 15