Get an instant quote and book online now.

Reviews, Testimonials and Awards

Ace Airport Parking has received a number of awards for our customer services :

These awards are a reflection of our dedication to great customer service and fantastic airport parking services at our Tullamarine car park.

ace_airport_parking_womo_2017_customer_service_award

Find more reviews about Ace Airport Parking at:

Google Plus

Look at what other customers have to say about Ace Airport Parking at Melbourne Airport:

Safe secure parking…good customer service

Vishal Mago 15th of January 2019 @ 11:16 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 15/01/2019

I used few times ace parking.
Very kind, and when I call to shuttle bus. They came fast.

Senyoung Chi 2nd of January 2019 @ 10:32 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 02/01/2019

Excellent service for undercover parking, timely shuttle to airport and quick pickup.

Oliver Rodrigues 31st of December 2018 @ 2:55 AM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 31/12/2018

So convenient to the airport. Park the car, take your keys and be transferred to the terminal by one of ACE’s drivers. When returning you come back to where YOU parked the car. No strangers walking through the open-air long-term Melbourne Airport option checking out what they can take from your car. Always somewhere at ACE looking after your property.

Peter Hill 14th of December 2018 @ 15:45 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 14/12/2018

Great service and parking facilities

Prakash Dhana 14th of December 2018 @ 13:39 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 14/12/2018

Have used this company several times in the past. One of the very few who are not valet (read drop your car off and they drive it 5km away to lock in warehouse/storeroom). If you do not want others handling your car, it’s a good company to use, particularly with shopadocket vouchers.

Mutian Zhang 1st of December 2018 @ 12:40 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 01/12/2018

Generous donor to community organizations and schools.

Suzanna Da Picardy 26th of November 2018 @ 14:27 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 26/11/2018

Love ACE Parking. Great service and love the fact I can self-park and take keys with me.

Alicia May Kuan 22nd of November 2018 @ 21:27 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 22/11/2018

Friendly service, no waiting around.

 

Barry Knight 21st of November 2018 @ 17:45 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 21/11/2018

I have been using Ace for a few years now. The car is securely parked under cover. Pickups and drop-offs are very prompt.. will be using again a few times next year.

Pamela Barrand 21st of November 2018 @ 15:03 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 21/11/2018

Friendly staff, easy access from Calder highway, Fast pickup.Reasonable rates.

Lorraine Cunnington 21st of November 2018 @ 14:08 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 21/11/2018

Have used Ace a couple of times and have always found them to give excellent service at a good price and are overall very good to deal with.

 

Tom Troup 21st of November 2018 @ 10:57 AM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 21/11/2018

Easy, fast and classy

Trev Bourke 21st of November 2018 @ 10:21 AM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 21/11/2018

Great customer service from Ace Airport Parking. All very welcoming and helpful 👏

Robyn Lay 6th of November 2018 @ 11:09 AM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 06/11/2018

Flying constantly around the country for the past three years I found when I planned my trips leaving my car somewhere safe was a priority. In discovering Ace Airport Parking I found how friendly, courteous and efficient the staff were. While other places had me waiting in a queue Ace Airport Parking treated me like a First Class Passenger. In these past three years they have been my “goto” airport parking service and will continue be into the future. Thank you Ace Parking.

Kimon Kalligas 31st of October 2018 @ 9:31 AM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 31/10/2018

We have used Ace several times now and have always had a smooth & quick result.

 

Vickie King 25th of October 2018 @ 20:12 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 25/10/2018

Always use ACE for easy online booking, loyalty points. You just drive in park car, get driven to airport, call upon return to be picked up and returned to your car. Very reliable to date. Thanks.

Sue Goodge 23rd of October 2018 @ 13:55 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 23/10/2018

Ace Airport Parking is an amazing company who care about the community by supporting locals such Mullum Primary School. Thanks Ace!

Katy Smith 18th of October 2018 @ 18:10 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 18/10/2018

Generous company that supports the local community!

Trina McKeverne 16th of October 2018 @ 23:10 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 16/10/2018

First time we used ACE was just this weekend gone. Wow, they were exceptional with their service and they were all so lovely and happy. Great price and so easy and convenient. We also thought it was so easy to find. We will be back and it looks like we have found our new parking place.

Kelly Woodbridge 16th of October 2018 @ 18:23 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 16/10/2018

Great company, thank you for supporting Seaford Park Primary School’s Fundraising.

Nadine Krome-Wright 8th of October 2018 @ 12:00 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 08/10/2018

Safe, convenient parking with regular, fast shuttles to the airport. My go-to parking location every time I travel.

 

Danielle Anderson 19th of September 2018 @ 17:18 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 19/09/2018

Great service. Secure parking.

Margarite Dessens 21st of August 2018 @ 6:48 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 21/08/2018

We have used ACE for many years and always had great service, parked inside and rooftop. Always on time and so easy…..we recommend ACE for all of your Airport parking needs and a good price.

Michael Tabone 20th of August 2018 @ 1:09 PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 20/08/2018

Great team, easy access, entry and pick up! We will use again and recommend highly.

Kane Dewhurst 13th of August 2018 @ 8:47PM, via Facebook Review Ace Airport Parking, Melbourne Airport 13/08/2018

1 2 3 12